Each user mobile device is individually granted access to the Hub, with unique encryption keys.
Admin can rename a mobile device.
Admin can remove the mobile device by pressing it, then choose “REMOVE”.
Press the “+” button to add a new mobile device.
A new mobile device is just a set of “joining encryption keys”. It is encoded as a block of text representing an “access token”.
Admin shall send the text to the user through a secure channel.
User is required to copy and paste the text into the Libre Home App.
The encryption keys will be renewed for the first time the user connects to the Hub. After that, the join token will not be reused.