New users can be added to the system.
A user name must be unique to the system, otherwise, an error will be returned.
A user may have a set of privileges. For more information, read “User/Group Privileges”.
A user may belong to one or more groups.
If the “Account Enabled” is disabled on any parent group, the user’s account is disabled.
Once a user is added, a mobile device access token is automatically created.
Copy and send the text to the user via a secure channel, the user can then use this account through their smartphone App.